Personnel » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Phone Number email
Adrian Marlo Cafeteria 361-384-5046 madrian@sgisd.net
Alexis Perez Cafeteria 361-384-5046 aperez2@sgisd.net
Alfaro Veronica Executive Director of School Improvement & Instruction 361-384-5046 valfaro@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmela Office Personnel 361-384-5046 calvarez@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmina Instructional Aide-Library 361-384-5046 calvarez2@sgisd.net
         
Barrera Katherine AHS Chemistry 361-384-5041 kbarrera@sgisd.net
Barrera JoLiza AHS English 361-384-5041 jbarrera@sgisd.net
Barrera Eluid AHS Biology 361-384-5041 ebarrera@sgisd.net
Borjon Sandra AHS Front Desk 361-384-5046 sborjon@sgisd.net
Briseno David SGS JH PE 361-384-5046 dbriseno@sgisd.net
Briseno Virginia SGS Kinder Aide 361-384-5046 vbriseno@sgisd.net
Brown Elizabeth SGS Counselor 361-384-5046 ebrown@sgisd.net
Bull Bethany AHS Ag Science/FFA 361-384-5041 bbull@sgisd.net
Bunch Kimberly Cafeteria 361-384-5046 kbunch@sgisd.net
Caldera Jennifer Cafeteria 361-384-5046 jcaldera@sgisd.net
         
Cantu Analy Custodian-AHS 361-384-5041 acantu@sgisd.net
Cantu Cynthia Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 ccantu@sgisd.net
Carbajal Sara Custodian-SGS 361-384-5046 scarbajal@sgisd.net
Carrales Norma Cafeteria 361-384-5046 ncarrales@sgisd.net
Carrales Margie AHS Physics 361-384-5041 mcarrales@sgisd.net
Castaneda Selina HR\Office Mgr 361-384-5087 scastaneda@sgisd.net
Cavazos Marcy 2nd Grade 361-384-5046 mcavazos@sgisd.net
Chase Vanessa SGS 2nd Grade 361-384-5041 vchase@sgisd.net
Chavez Bradly Athletic Director 361-384-5041 bchavez@sgisd.net
Cheeseman Mary Reading Lab 361-384-5046 mcheeseman@sgisd.net
Coleman Joyce Academic Skills Specialist 361-384-5041 jcoleman@sgisd.net
Crabbe Eleanor Algebra II/Pre-Cal 361-384-5041 ecrabbe@sgisd.net
Davis James 6th Grade Social Studies 361-384-5046 jdavis@sgisd.net
De La Rosa Julie PEIMS/Registrar 361-384-5041 jdelarosa@sgisd.net
De Los Santos Leonor Advanced Studies 361-384-5041 ldelossantos@sgisd.net
De Los Santos Thomas 6th/7th/8th Science 361-384-5041 tdelossantos@sgisd.net
Diaz Agatha SGS Math 361-384-5046 adiaz@sgisd.net
Elsik Brenda Accounts Payable 361-384-5041 belsik@sgisd.net
Escobedo Raquel Health Science 361-384-5041 rescobedo@sgisd.net
Faragoza Evangelina AHS Spanish361-384-5041   efaragoza@sgisd.net
Fielder Susan S.S. High School 361-384-5041 sfielder@sgisd.net
Fugate Darlynn Pre- K - Kindergarten 361-384-5046 dfugate@sgisd.net
Garcia Melissa 3rd Grade 361-384-5046 mgarcia@sgisd.net
Garcia Eusebio AHS English 361-389-8441 egarcia@sgisd.net
Garza Elisa Custodian-AHS 361-384-5041 egarza@sgisd.net
Garza Laura Academic Skills Specialist 361-384-5046 lgarza@sgisd.net
         
Gonzalez Maria Elena SGS 3rd Grade 361-384-5046 megonzalez@sgisd.net
         
Gonzalez Matthew 6th SS/Coach 361-384-5041 mgonzalez2@sgisd.net
Graham Veronica Music 361-384-5046 vgraham@sgisd.net
Wheeler Julie Nurse 361-384-5046 jwheeler@sgisd.net
Guajardo Rox-Anne AHS Secondary English 361-384-5041 rguajardo@sgisd.net
Guerra Melly Dir Special Programs 361-384-5087 mguerra@sgisd.net
Hinojosa Debra SGS/AHS Art 361-384-5046 dhinojosa@sgisd.net
Hookfin Lynett AHS Principal 361-384-5041 lhookfin@sgisd.net
Jaramillo Melissa AHS Counselor 361-384-5041 mjaramillo@sgisd.net
Jefferson James AHS PE Coach 361-384-5041 jjefferson@sgisd.net
Jones Michael SGS Principal 361-384-5046 mjones@sgisd.net
Kalinec Mary 5th Grade-Math 361-384-5046 Mkalinec@sgisd.net
Lopez Gerardo Technology 361-384-5041 glopez@sgisd.net
McCullough Zach Band 361-384-5041 zmccullough@sgisd.net
Mejia Stephanie SGS Cafeteria 361-384-5046 smejia@sgisd.net
Munoz Alexandra SGS Junior Reading 361-384-5046 amunoz@sgisd.net
Najera Robert AHS Math 361-384-5041 rnajera@sgisd.net
Neth Lon Chemistry 361-384-5041 lneth@sgisd.net
         
Park Desire Pre-K/Kinder 361-384-5046 dpark@sgisd.net
Perez Amy AHS Social Studies 361-384-5041 aperez@sgisd.net
Posada Alma SGS PEIMS/Registrar 361-384-5046 aposada@sgisd.net
Ramirez Amanda Business Office Manager 361-384-5041 aramirez@sgisd.net
Ramirez Tules 1st Grade 361-384-5041 tramirez@sgisd.net
Regalado Marco SGS Coach/AHS Football Coach 361-384-5041 mregalado@sgisd.net
         
Richardson Susan Custodian-SGS 361-384-5046 srichardson@sgisd.net
Roberson LaRod Teacher Aide/ Coach 361-384-5046 larroberson@sgisd.net
Rocha Ester AHS Principal Secretery 361-384-5041 erocha@sgisd.net
Rocha Bianca SGS Front Desk 361-384-5041 broacha@sgisd.net
Rocha Ashley SGS Science 361-384-5041 arocha@sgisd.net
Rodriguez Marcelina Nurse 361-384-5046 mrodriguez@sgisd.net
Ruiz Michael M. AHS English 361-384-5046 mruiz2@sgisd.net
Ruiz Lillie SGS Math 361-384-5041 lruiz@sgisd.net
Ruiz Michael BIM/Accouting 361-384-5041 mruiz@sgisd.net
Ruiz Thelma Instructional Aide 361-384-5041 truiz@sgisd.net
Rutherford Susan AHS Audio\Video 361-384-5041 srutherford@sgisd.net
Sandoval Juan AHS Assistant Principal 361-384-5041 jsandoval@sgisd.net
Seymour Corey SGISD Superintendent 361-384-5087 cseymour@sgisd.net
Seymour Jeannie 2rd Grade 361-384-5046 jseymour@sgisd.net
Sholtis Arthur Band Dir 361-384-5041 asholtis@sgisd.net
Silvas Cristina 4th Grade 361-384-5046 csilvas@sgisd.net
Soliz Linda SGS 2nd Grade 361-384-5046 lsoliz@sgisd.net
Su Shuching AHS Math 361-384-5041 ssu@sgisd.net
Trevino Donna SGS ELA 361-384-5046 dtrevino@sgisd.net
West Rebecca English-AHS 361-384-5041 rwest@sgisd.net
Womack Connie KinderGarten 361-384-5046 cwomack@sgisd.net