Personnel » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY 2019-2020
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Aguilar, Annette Kinder Aide 361-384-5046 aaguilar@sgisd.net 
Ahumada, Yadira 4th Math/Science 361-384-5046 yahumada@sgisd.net 
Alfaro, Veronica Superintendent 361-384-5087 valfaro@sgisd.net
Alvarez, Carmela Office Personnel 361-384-5087 calvarez@sgisd.net
Alvarez, Carmina        Library Aide 361-384-5046 calvarez2@sgisd.net
Ashby, Debra Kinder 361-384-5046 dashby@sgisd.net
Barrera, Joliza English- AHS 361-384-5041 jbarrera@sgisd.net
Barrera, Katherine Science-AHS 361-384-5041 kbarrera@sgisd.net
Bippert, Somer Lee Pre-K4 Teacher 361-384-5046 sbippert@sgisd.net
Borjon, Sandra Maintenance/Transportation Support 361-384-5041 sborjon@sgisd.net
Brinkley, Allyson Math-HS 361-384-5041 abrinkley@sgisd.net
Bull, Bethany Ag Science/FFA 361-384-5041 bbull@sgisd.net
Caldera, Jennifer Cafeteria 361-384-5046 jcaldera@sgisd.net
Cantu, Analy Custodian-AHS 361-384-5041 acantu@sgisd.net
Cantu, Cynthia Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 ccantu@sgisd.net
Cantu, Karen  Spanish-SGS 361-384-5046 kcantu@sgisd.net
Cantu, Nicole M. Part Time Spanish-SGS 361-384-5046 ncantu@sgisd.net
Carpentier, Debra SGS-Science 361-384-5046 dcarpentier@sgisd.net 
Carpentier, Gerardo AHS-Athletics 361-384-5041 gcarpentier@sgisd.net
Carrales, Jose Social Studies - AHS 361-384-5041 jcarrales@sgisd.net
Carrales, Margie Science-AHS 361-384-5041 mcarrales@sgisd.net
Carrales, Norma Cafeteria 361-384-5046 ncarrales@sgisd.net
Castaneda, Selina AHS Secretary 361-384-5041 scastaneda@sgisd.net
Cavazos, Marcy Dyslexia 361-384-5046 mcavazos@sgisd.net
Cavazos, Sarah Reading Aide-Ranch 361-384-5046 scavazos@sgisd.net
Chase, Vanessa
Art/AG-AHS
361-384-5046 vchase@sgisd.net
Clauson, Kent Groundskeeper 361-384-5046 kclauson@sgisd.net
Crabbe, Eleanor Math-AHS 361-384-5041 ecrabbe@sgisd.net
De La Rosa, Julie PEIMS/Registrar 361-384-5041 jdelarosa@sgisd.net
De Los Santos, Leonor Testing Coordinator/ Data Specialist 361-384-5087 ldelossantos@sgisd.net
De Los Santos, Thomas  PE-SGS 361-384-5046 tdelossantos@sgisd.net
Diaz, Agatha Math-SGS 6-8 361-384-5046 adiaz@sgisd.net
Dimas, Ashley Ritter Ranch PE/Social Studies 361-384-5046 adimas@sgisd.net
Ellis, Cecil Ray Bus Driver/ Maintenance 361-384-5046 cellis@sgisd.net
Elsik, Brenda Accounts Payable/Payroll 361-384-5087 belsik@sgisd.net
Escobedo, Raquel Health Science
Instructor
361-384-5041 rescobedo@sgisd.net
Everrett, Rene Maintenance 361-384-5041 reverrett@sgisd.net
Faragoza, Evangelina Spanish-AHS 361-384-5041 efaragoza@sgisd.net
Flores, Marissa District Nurse 361-384-5046 mflores@sgisd.net
Fugate, Darlynn               Kindergarten 361-384-5046 dfugate@sgisd.net
Galvan, Francisco Jr. Grounds/Athletic  361-384-5041  
Galvan, Francisco III Advanced Studies Aide 361-384-5041  
Garcia, Christina Cafeteria 361-384-5046 cgarcia@sgisd.net
Garcia, Fatima SGS Principal 361-384-5046 fgarcia@sgisd.net 
Garcia-Rodriguez, Marcelina SGS Ranch- Nurse 361-384-5046 mrodriguez@sgisd.net
Garcia, Martha Custodian 361-384-5046 mgarcia2@sgisd.net
Garcia, Melissa 3rd Grade 361-384-5046 mgarcia@sgisd.net
Garza, Elisa AHS-Custodian 361-384-5041 egarza@sgisd.net
Garza, Maria Biology 361-384-5041 mgarza@sgisd.net
Gonzales, Jonathon AHS-Social Studies 361-384-5051 jgonzales@sgisd.net
Gonzalez, Maria Elena 3rd Grade 361-384-5046 megonzalez@sgisd.net
Gonzalez, Matthew Junior High Social Studies/ Coach 361-384-5046 mgonzalez2@sgisd.net
Guajardo, Rox-Anne Assistant Principal 361-384-5041 rguajardo@sgisd.net
Hinojosa, Debra       Art-SGS 361-384-5041 dhinojosa@sgisd.net
Jaime, Analy Social Studies-SGS 361-384-5046 ajaime@sgisd.net
Kalinec, Mary Elizabeth Math- SGS 361-384-5046 mkalinec@sgisd.net
Kelley, Kristi AHS Counselor 361-384-5041 kkelley@sgisd.net 
Lira, Rosario Teacher Aide 361-384-5046 rlira@sgisd.net
Lopez, Gerardo Technology 361-384-5041 glopez@sgisd.net
Lozano, Arturo Athletic Director 361-384-5041 alozano@sgisd.net
Martinez, Andrea English 361-384-5041 amartinez@sgisd.net
Mejia, Stephanie Cafeteria 361-384-5046 smejia@sgisd.net
Mendez, Raymond Band Director 361-384-5041 rmendez@sgisd.net
Mendez, Richard Bus Driver/Bus Maintenance 361-384-5041 rmendez2@sgisd.net
Mendez, Mae Assist. Band Director 361-384-5041 mmendez@sgisd.net
Morgan, Thomas Bus Driver/ Maintenance 361-384-5046 tmorgan@sgisd.net
Munoz, Alexandra ELA- SGS 361-384-5046 amunoz@sgisd.net
Najera, Robert Math-AHS 361-384-5041 rnajera@sgisd.net
Oliveira, Diana ELA- SGS-5th grade 361-384-5046 doliveira@sgisd.net
Perez, Angelica Cafeteria 361-384-5046 aperez2@sgisd.net
Posada, Alma SGS PEIMS/SGS Principal Secretary 361-384-5046 aposada@sgisd.net
Ramirez, Amanda Business  Manager 361-384-5087 aramirez@sgisd.net
Ramirez, Tules          1st Grade 361-384-5046 tramirez@sgisd.net
Reynolds, Bryant AHS-Social Studies 361-384-5041 breynolds@sgisd.net 
Richardson, Susan Bus Driver/ Maintenance 361-384-5046 srichardson@sgisd.net
Roberson, LaRod PE Coach 361-384-5046 lroberson@sgisd.net
Rocha, Bianca SGS-Receptionist 361-384-5046 brocha@sgisd.net
Rocha, Carlos Teacher Aide 361-384-5046 crocha@sgisd.net
Rocha, Ester Secretary 361-384-5087 erocha@sgisd.net
Rodriguez, Nicole Director of Federal Programs & Compliance 361-384-5087 nrodriguez@sgisd.net
Ruiz, Lillie Math-SGS 6-8 361-384-5046 lruiz@sgisd.net
Ruiz, Michael A. BIM/Accouting-AHS 361-384-5041 mruiz@sgisd.net
Ruiz, Thelma Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 truiz@sgisd.net
Rutherford, Susan AHS-Computer Teacher 361-384-5046 srutherford@sgisd.net
Odom, Charles  AHS-Principal 361-384-5041 codom@sgisd.net
Shultz, Anniece Pre-K3 Teacher 361-384-5046 ashultz@sgisd.net
Soliz, Linda 2nd Grade 361-384-5046 lsoliz@sgisd.net
Trantham, Lisa 4th Grade Reading/Social Studies 361-384-5046 ltrantham@sgisd.net 
Trevino, Donna ELA- SGS 361-384-5046 dtrevino@sgisd.net
Trujillo, Roberto AHS-English 361-384-5041 rtrujillo@sgisd.net 
Vasquez, Jose Coach/AHS Special Ed 361-384-5041 jvasquez@sgisd.net
Villarreal, Humberto Custodian 361-384-5046 hvillarreal@sgisd.net
Woelfel, Leslie Pre-K4 Teacher 361-384-5046 lwoelfel@sgisd.net