Personnel » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Phone Number email
Alfaro Veronica Executive Director of School Improvement & Instruction/Interim Superintendent 361-384-5046 valfaro@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmela Office Personnel 361-384-5046 calvarez@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmina Instructional Aide-Library 361-384-5046 calvarez2@sgisd.net
Ashby Debra Kinder 361-384-5046 dashby@sgisd.net 
Barrera Katherine AHS Science 361-384-5041 kbarrera@sgisd.net
Barrera JoLiza AHS English 361-384-5041 jbarrera@sgisd.net
Borjon Sandra AHS Principal/Campus Secretary 361-384-5046 sborjon@sgisd.net
Brown Elizabeth SGS Counselor 361-384-5046 ebrown@sgisd.net
Bull Bethany AHS Ag Science/FFA 361-384-5041 bbull@sgisd.net
Caldera Jennifer Cafeteria 361-384-5046 jcaldera@sgisd.net
Cantu Analy Custodian-AHS 361-384-5041 acantu@sgisd.net
Cantu Cynthia Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 ccantu@sgisd.net
Carrales Jose AHS Social Studies 361-384-5041 jcarrales@sgisd.net
Carrales Norma Cafeteria-Kitchen Manager 361-384-5046 ncarrales@sgisd.net
Carrales Margie AHS Science 361-384-5041 mcarrales@sgisd.net
Castaneda Selina AHS-Office Staff 361-384-5087 scastaneda@sgisd.net
Cavazos Marcy Reading Specialist 361-384-5046 mcavazos@sgisd.net
Chase Vanessa SGS Art/AHS Floral Design 361-384-5041 vchase@sgisd.net
Cheeseman Mary Reading Lab 361-384-5046 mcheeseman@sgisd.net
Crabbe Eleanor Algebra II/Pre-Cal-AHS 361-384-5041 ecrabbe@sgisd.net
Davis James SGS Junior Social Studies 361-384-5046 jdavis@sgisd.net
De La Rosa Julie PEIMS/Registrar 361-384-5041 jdelarosa@sgisd.net
De Los Santos Leonor District Testing Coordinator/Data Specialist 361-384-5041 ldelossantos@sgisd.net
De Los Santos Thomas 6th/7th/8th Science 361-384-5041 tdelossantos@sgisd.net
Diaz
Agatha SGS Math 361-384-5046 adiaz@sgisd.net
Dillard
Ivory Athletic Director 361=384=5041 idillard@sgisd.net
Elsik Brenda Accounts Payable 361-384-5087 belsik@sgisd.net
Escobedo Raquel Health Science-AHS 361-384-5041 rescobedo@sgisd.net
Faragoza Evangelina Spanish-AHS  361-383-5041 efaragoza@sgisd.net
Fielder Susan Social Studies-AHS 361-384-5041 sfielder@sgisd.net
Fugate Darlynn Pre- K - Kindergarten 361-384-5046 dfugate@sgisd.net
Garcia Melissa 3rd Grade 361-384-5046 mgarcia@sgisd.net
Garcia Eusebio AHS English 361-389-8441 egarcia@sgisd.net
Garza Elisa Custodian-AHS 361-384-5041 egarza@sgisd.net
Garza Laura Academic Skills Specialist 361-384-5046 lgarza@sgisd.net
 Garza Maria Chemistry -AHS 361-384-3041 mgarza@sgisd.net 
Gonzalez Maria Elena SGS 3rd Grade 361-384-5046 megonzalez@sgisd.net
Gonzalez Matthew 6th SS/Coach 361-384-5041 mgonzalez2@sgisd.net
Graham Veronica Music 361-384-5046 vgraham@sgisd.net
Guajardo Rox-Anne AHS Secondary English 361-384-5041 rguajardo@sgisd.net
Guerra Melly Dir Special Programs 361-384-5087 mguerra@sgisd.net
Hinojosa Debra SGS/AHS Art 361-384-5046 dhinojosa@sgisd.net
Jaramillo Melissa AHS Counselor 361-384-5041 mjaramillo@sgisd.net
Jones Michael SGS Principal 361-384-5046 mjones@sgisd.net
Kalinec Mary 5th Grade-Math 361-384-5046 Mkalinec@sgisd.net
Lopez Gerardo Technology 361-384-5041 glopez@sgisd.net
Mejia Stephanie SGS Cafeteria 361-384-5046 smejia@sgisd.net
Munoz Alexandra SGS Junior Reading 361-384-5046 amunoz@sgisd.net
Najera Robert AHS Math 361-384-5041 rnajera@sgisd.net
Perez Amy AHS Social Studies 361-384-5041 aperez@sgisd.net
Posada Alma SGS PEIMS/Registrar 361-384-5046 aposada@sgisd.net
Ramirez Amanda Business Office Manager 361-384-5041 aramirez@sgisd.net
Ramirez Tules 1st Grade 361-384-5041 tramirez@sgisd.net
Richardson Susan Custodian-SGS 361-384-5046 srichardson@sgisd.net
Roberson LaRod Teacher/ Coach 361-384-5046 larroberson@sgisd.net
Rocha Ester AHS Principal Secretery 361-384-5041 erocha@sgisd.net
Rocha Bianca SGS Front Desk 361-384-5041 broacha@sgisd.net
Rocha Ashley SGS Science 361-384-5041 arocha@sgisd.net
Rodriguez Marcelina Nurse 361-384-5046 mrodriguez@sgisd.net
Ruiz Michael M. AHS English 361-384-5046 mruiz2@sgisd.net
Ruiz Lillie SGS Math 361-384-5041 lruiz@sgisd.net
Ruiz Michael BIM/Accouting 361-384-5041 mruiz@sgisd.net
Ruiz Thelma Instructional Aide 361-384-5041 truiz@sgisd.net
Rutherford Susan AHS Audio\Video 361-384-5041 srutherford@sgisd.net
Sandoval Juan AHS Assistant Principal 361-384-5041 jsandoval@sgisd.net
Seymour Jeannie 1st Grade 361-384-5046 jseymour@sgisd.net
Soliz Linda 2nd Grade 361-384-5046 lsoliz@sgisd.net
Trevino Donna 5th ELA 361-384-5046 dtrevino@sgisd.net