Academy High School » Santa Gertrudis Academy Athletics

Santa Gertrudis Academy Athletics

Head Coaches:
Athletic Director/Football/Golf: Ivory Dillard idillard@sgisd.net
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Powerlifting: Peter Noonan pnoonan@sgisd.net
Boys Basketball: Matthew Gonzalez mgonzalez2@sgisd.net
Girls Basketball: Alex Munoz amunoz@sgisd.net
Volleyball & Softball: Thomas De Los Santos tdelossantos@sgisd.net
Baseball/Cross Country: Mike Ruiz mruiz@sgisd.net
Tennis: Alyson Brinkley abrinkley@sgisd.net
Boys Soccer: Rosario Lira rlira@sgisd.net
Girls Soccer: Melissa Garcia mgarcia@sgisd.net